Montag, 9. Juni 2008

sowhere in the sense of time...

Strange days those passing by right now... I'm sitting here with the 3. cuppa tea and cannot actually concentrate on whatever it is I should study. I have learnt that it might seem the most important and horrible thing on earth...but for the rest of the world it just goes on like that... I can hear the fans of the italian team in the bar around the corner... I wouldn't miss no goal at least acousticly... EM or whatever you wanna call it while we're doing exams...bad luck I guess.
The whole story of that one particular game where I was sure on the wrong side...finished with my team winning triumphically... and Ticino showed it's face for once: fireworks and cars on the street :) anyway...if I win I'll go to the Netherlands ...I promised Caro today :) Twas too much saying goodbye today for me. I played Twister the whole afternoon and changed left and right a million times ;) I'll miss my little angel!
Just got a text from an old friend back home who wants to watch soccer with me...well gotta do another 5 exams first... and then I'll go and get me some...

get me some

sitting here too long, too long
drawing lines on my face
i swear i’m gonna blow this town
gonna pack my suitcase
there’s a whole lot of living
that i haven’t done
gonna go and get me some

so where you gonna go, when you gonna go
how you gonna get there?
with your blue jeans on
and your head full of no idea
and you paint quite a silhouette
walking into the setting sun
on your way to get you some, you’re singing...

i’m free, i’m free
when the sun shines down on me

to the ends of the earth now
tell me what you think you’re gonna find
everything you’re looking for
is somewhere in the back of your mind
and nothing’s any different
when everything is said and done
but you’re still out to get you some, singing...

i’m free, i’m free
when the sun shines down on me

all hopes and dreams
no money no means
no permanent address
you got holes in your shoes,
holes in your pockets
and your heart in a mess
and who you gonna blame now
that everything has come undone
you had to go and get you some
you’re still singing...

i’m free, i’m free
when the sun shines down on me

(the waifs)

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

a memery thing with bloody...
Rahoroi - 6. Nov, 19:16
In was für einer Welt...
Wenn man bei ner Zeitung arbeitet, liesst man allerhand,...
Rahoroi - 29. Jul, 12:34
Im falschen Wörtermeer
Zivilcourage und anderes tägliches Wunschdenken, durch...
Rahoroi - 20. Jul, 19:35
a perfect day...
they do exist those perfect days...they do exist. I...
Rahoroi - 16. Jul, 23:05
work..work and work.
Uri's a bit too much at times, but I guess one can...
Rahoroi - 12. Jul, 20:18
...that's it...
well... one year at uni's over. I'm no longer amongst...
Rahoroi - 26. Jun, 19:49
sowhere in the sense...
Strange days those passing by right now... I'm sitting...
Rahoroi - 10. Jun, 21:43

Zufallsbild

my hair might never grow that long anymore...I miss it actually..but well..

...:)...

kostenloser Counter



Zitate :)

adesso per sfogarmi scrivo,per descrivere il mondo in cui vivo scrivo, per descrivere il mondo in cui vorrei vivere scrivo....in pratica scrivo sempre. - Elo./ / /Used to say there was four women in every man's heart. The Maid in the Meadow, the Demon Lover, The Stouthearted Woman, the Tall and Quiet Woman. It was just a thing he said. I don't know what it means. I don't know where he got it. - E. Annie Proulx, Shipping News (p. 182)/ / /...è perché avevo il biglietto in tasca pensavo di dover partire. - Plinio Martini, Il fondo del sacco (p. 7)

Funk me ;)

The Waifs, Patent Ochsner, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Jovanotti, Nine Days, Ben Harper, Ennio Morricone, Clueso, Matt Costa, Anouk, Huber Büne, Luciano Ligabue, Foo Fighters, Kenny Lövrin, KT Tunstall, Jamie Cullum, Die Toten Hosen, Kettcar, Green Day, Radiohead, Dido, Missy Higgins, Matchbox Twenty, Belle and Sebastian, Die Ärzte, Simple Plan, Our Lady Peace, Oasis, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jet, ¡Bucho!, 3 Doors Down, Jones, Incubus, Alanis Morissette, Maná, Ingo Pohlmann, Creed, William White, Bright Eyes, Gentleman, Weezer, Patrice, Cold Chisel, Travis, Tomte, Tom Waits, Wir sind Helden, Alter Bridge, Check out my music taste: http://www.last.fm/user/Rahoroi/

All time favourite song...

Seen live....(just a few..)

A camp (Zürich) Animal liberation Orchestra (Zürich) Ben Harper (Basel) Clueso (Zürich x2, Bern, Hergiswil) Francesco Guccini (Bellinzona) Franz Ferdinand (Gampel) Jack Johnson (Zürich) Jovanotti (Gampel) Le Braghe Corte (Lugano) Mando Diao (Gampel) Matt Costa (Zürich) Muse (Gampel) Nada Surf (Gampel) Patent Ochsner (Gampel) Patrice (Gampel) Plain White T's (Zürich) Radiohead *heard live ;) (Milano) Sarah Bettens (Zürich, Solothurn) The Delilahs (Altdorf) William White (Stans, Hergiswil, Basel, Altdorf)...

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6280 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 6. Nov, 19:16

Good movies

Alle Links in Popups öffnen

alle Links auf der aktuellen Seite in einem neuen Fenster öffnen 

Books....!!!!


Christian Berg
Tamino Pinguin


Hermann Hesse
Der Steppenwolf


Alessandro Baricco
Novecento

clipped...
Diary
listen
memories
welt
wörterhaufen
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren